(918) 359-0980 info@carreragas.com

contact-building

CONTACT INFO

CALL: (918) 359-0980

Fax : (918) 359-0986
6100 S. Yale Ave, Suite 2050
Tulsa, OK  74136-1934

Bob Jackson,
CEO
Phone: 918-710-4129
rjackson@carreragas.com

Robert Mitchell,
Vice President
Phone: 918-710-4128
rmitchell@carreragas.com

Jim Killingsworth,
Manager of Operations
Phone: 918-710-4127
jkillingsworth@carreragas.com

Michael Bippus,
Accounting Manager
Phone: 918-710-4122
mbippus@carreragas.com

Robert L. (Bob) Martin,
Manager of Business Development
Phone: 918-710-4124
rmartin@carreragas.com

Virginia Hite,
Office Manager/Gas Scheduling
Phone: 918-710-4121
vhite@carreragas.com

Jane Frates,
Business Development
Phone: 918-710-4123
jfrates@carreragas.com

© 2016 Carrera Gas Companies, LLC